STEPPING STONES ROSTER: TERM 3 – 2012


Week Theme Story /
Leader
Creative Snack Gate Other
1: 22 Jul Creation 1 – Day 1 & 2 (Light &darkness, sea & sky) Kathryn Andi Julia Cat Jeremy
2: 29 Jul. Creation 2 – Day 3 & 4 (Earth, sea, plants & lights) Kathryn Andi Julia Cat Jeremy
3: 5 Aug Creation 3 – Day 5 & 6 (Sea creatures, birds, animals) Larissa Anna Unathi Helen Alphonso
4: 12 Aug Creation 4 – Day 6 & 7 (creation of People, Rest Day) Larissa Anna Theresa Rene Unathi
5: 19 Aug Noah's Ark I : (Children’s Church In Church: Gr 1 - 7) Heather Colleen Richard Liza Tracy
6: 26 Aug Noah's Ark 2 Helen Colleen Alfonso Liza Tracy
7: 2 Sep Noah’s Ark 3 Helen Larissa Kathryn Alfonso Theresa
8: 9 Sep Baby Moses I Heather Tracy Unathi Richard Theresa
9: 16 Sep Baby Moses 2 Rene Kim Colleen Liza Warren
10: 23 Sep Spring – New Life Rene Kim Heather Richard Warren
NAME HOME TEL CELL PHONE EMAIL
Kathryn Grace & Jeremy Gibbon 021 531 9109 071 567 9176 Grace.gibbon@gmail.com
Larissa Sparg   082 468 3052 lsparg@gmail.com
Catherine Vowels   072 611 1147 catherinevowles@gmail.com
Anna Parry 021 531 3522 072 377 8585 anzibananzi@hotmail.com
Andi & Julia Tooke 021 794 0899 A: 083 253 8301
J: 083 753 2910
anditooke@telkomsa.net
Alex Bisset (Reserve) 021 685 5457 074 2041807 cmbisset@iafrica.com
Heather & Richard van Zyl-Smit 021 683 8340 0827880720 heathervzs@iafrica.com
Rene Forbes   0820423393 reneforbes@gmail.com
Colleen Carstens   0832924915 colleen@tfg.co.za
Liza Lucani Stodel 0217946939 0835563287 lmlucani@mweb.co.za
Tracy Vogt 0216717711 0835554038 tracyvogt@woolworths.co.za
Kim & Warren Prescott 0216716039 W: 0783437254
K: 0710347084
prescottradloff@yahoo.co.uk
Theresa & Louis Van As 021 797 3228 082 319 6502 vanashome@telkomsa.net
Unathi   0832339061 unathi@unikidesign.co.za
Helen & Alfonso Malgas   073 2503416 Helen@helenmalgas.co.za
If you are unable to do your duty, please swop with someone else and notify the story leader for that particular week.

Bushy Ash, 07/11/2012

 

Christ Church Kenilworth  |  Cnr Summerley & Richmond Road  |  Tel: +27 (021) 797 6332  | E-mail: reception@cck.org.za
Service Times: Sunday Worship  8.00am, 10.00am & 6.30pm  |  Wednesday Service: 10am   | Tuesday Quiet Service: 6.30pm (fortnightly)

Taryn Galloway, 06/05/2015